The mysterious Creature

It was Halloween night, I was on my way home and it was starting to get dark and I was I  the woods alone . It had been raining since I left the party and I was a little freaked out when I felt someone was following me I turned around and … nothing. Absolutely  nothing . I turned back around and that’s when I saw it  a big shadowy figure  right behind me and it whispered, “I know who you are and I’m following you.”  I asked what its name was and it said, ” I’m The Creature .” I asked why it was following me and he  said, “You shouldn’t have asked me that because I’m  chasing you I’m gonna  eat you!” I ran and ran. Then finally I couldn’t run anymore. He had me in a corner and then  he …(to be continued ) .  
Misty path
Creative Commons License will668 via Compfight

 

What do you think will happen next?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *