Step One To My Pay It Forward Project

My project is going  to the different shelters in the counties of Kentucky and Cincinnati . I will help 10 or more animals get nice loving owners that will take care of the animals . If there is anything that’s leftover then it will go to other shelters I don’t go to . I will go to at least 2 shelters or more . I will need money to buy things so I might have a bake sale or walk dogs for the money .

The feelings I have for my project consist of happy , hopeful , exited , determined and sometimes stress but only a very little bit . Most of the time I feel hopeful or determined . I never feel mad or cry because I can’t do it I feel determined . If I did feel sad or say I can’t do it I encourage myself and my friends also help me feel better when I’m feeling blue .  I feel really hopeful for this project and if it ends up not working I will try something else . I’m really exited to do this project I can’t wait until I go to the shelters .

See my Visual Aide to get more information  on my project .

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *