Step Two To My Pay It Forward Project

So far, I have been thinking about doing something else for my project, but I'm not sure yet. I do really want to help animals, but I'm not really sure if it is going to succeed.I was thinking about helping homeless.My teacher asked what is something I like to do I said I like drawing she said I could teach people how to draw but,I'm still learning.I also said I like walking dogs she said I could walk dogs for money to get art supplies for schools with no art class or art supplies.I think that would be easier than my first and second thoughts on changing my project . I love walking dogs and art so it would be something interesting to do. I might change my project to dog walking and art supplies for schools in need of them. I also want to thank my teacher for giving me this idea.

Herding Dogs MTSOfan via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *